Contact

About Us
Contact
Aircraft Tooling
Birchwood Casey
Prototyping
FAQs
Fixturing
News
Resources

Switch1e.jpg (16244 bytes)

  CAD Drawings:

  INTRANET:

To send CAD drawings or other computer files to H. H. Mercer, please send  files as an E-mail attachment to any of the listed HHM E-mail addresses or directly to:

  cad@hhmercer.com

For repeat customers that wish to have an FTP account contact HHM and we will set you up with an FTP account and password.

HHM uses the following packages for CAD/CAM.

Autodesk AutoCAD
MasterCAM
SolidWorks  

For specialized file formats please contact the CAD department  to arrange for translation/conversion.

H. H. Mercer employees can access their INTRANET E-mail by clicking on the LINK below.

INTRANET

H. H. Mercer INTRANET E-mail is for company employees only and interoffice use.  

If you are not an employee and you wish to contact H. H. Mercer by E-mail please send E-mail to one of the listed E-mail addresses or  to:

  info@hhmercer.com

 

Plantation Lumber Company 1998-2007
Template by Round The Bend Wizards

  How to Reach Us

 

H. H. Mercer, Inc.
3238 Executive Blvd.
Mesquite, Texas 75149


972 . 289 . 1911
972 . 289 . 1914 Fax

Email Addresses

David Hodgdon Sr. President dhodgdon@hhmercer.com
Debbie
Duckworth
Administration  dduckworth@hhmercer.com
Mickey Duckworth Estimating mduckworth@hhmercer.com
Request for Quote RFQ rfq@hhmercer.com
Sales Sales sales@hhmercer.com
Information Information info@hhmercer.com
Quality Control QC qc@hhmercer.com
CAD/CAM CAD cad@hhmercer.com
Shipping Shipping shipping@hhmercer.com
RESUME Employment resume@hhmercer.com
Machinist Employment machinist@hhmercer.com

H. H. Mercer E-mail is real time delivered to H. H. Mercer immediately after you send it.  During business hours we will receive your e-mails within minutes.  Should you not receive a response in a timely manner or if you wish to contact HHM directly please do not hesitate to CALL us direct at:

(972) 289-1911


(972) 289-1914 FAX

aniphone.gif (58302 bytes)

 

Back Next

[About Us] [Contact] [Aircraft Tooling] [Birchwood Casey] [Prototyping] [FAQs] [Fixturing] [News] [Resources]